"G" Is For "Gumption" #atozchallenge




Against the hardest winds;
I stand defying them,
With gumption
And valor.
Having no intention whatsoever;
Of giving in to their frenzy,
Of blowing away every bit of me.



I have signed up for Blogging From A – Z Challenge April. This post is for Day 7 which I had missed due to some personal reasons. Compensating for both Day 7 and Day 8. 

The above picture is from Garbett Point, Matheran. A small hill station at the outskirts of Mumbai, India.

My List From A – Z



Share your thoughts with me at dipanwiita@gmail.com
2 thoughts on “"G" Is For "Gumption" #atozchallenge”

Your feedback on the post is appreciated

